At Las Vegas Developers Connections!

Yep it is that time of the year again, time to head to Vegas and attend the great sessions that are offered there and NOT loose any money gambling.  I am really excited about it, the first day has been ok so far, not as many SharePoint sessions as I have anticipated, and have been a bit disappointed with the SQL Server Keynote Monday night, but hopefully its going to get better as time progresses.  The biggest difference this year is that I am the only one from B&R Solutions that went to Vegas, I have my buddy Srinu who does part time work for us joining me, but the big guys that tore up Vegas last year missed out this time :).  So this is the first day of sessions I just hope it gets better because first day has been a bit below par for me so far we’ll see.  I will be blogging about the great sessions and the big ‘up-and-coming’ in the next few days as time permits.

Leave a comment